Skip to main content

Malmo Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
MMX
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
One of the most populated cities in the Nordic region, you can compare flights from Stansted to Malmo and visit this destination in southwest Sweden’s Scania province. Ranked as a gamma world city, and renowned for its inventiveness, you'll likely need to take a connecting service when you fly from Stansted to Malmo; with at least one stopover required in a city such as Stockholm or Vienna. Once you land, there

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Malmo

Malmo
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
from£77
Malmo
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
from£77
Malmo
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
from£87
Malmo
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
from£87
Malmo
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
from£99
Malmo
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
from£103
Malmo
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, April 5, 2017
from£108
Malmo
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
returning on Friday, March 31, 2017
from£109
Malmo
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
from£112
Malmo
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
from£112
Malmo
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
returning on Friday, March 31, 2017
from£118
Malmo
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
from£189
Malmo
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 13, 2017
from£191
Malmo
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, March 18, 2017
from£196
Malmo
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
returning on Monday, April 3, 2017
from£200