Skip to main content

Malmo Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
MMX
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
One of the most populated cities in the Nordic region, you can compare flights from Stansted to Malmo and visit this destination in southwest Sweden’s Scania province. Ranked as a gamma world city, and renowned for its inventiveness, you'll likely need to take a connecting service when you fly from Stansted to Malmo; with at least one stopover required in a city such as Stockholm or Vienna. Once you land, there

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Malmo

Stockholm Skavsta
Sat 18 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Sun 19 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 February 2017
from£45
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Mon 27 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 March 2017
from£45
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Mon 08 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 11 May 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 May 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Wed 10 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Tue 09 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Thu 11 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 14 May 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Wed 26 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 April 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Thu 27 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 April 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Sun 07 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£49
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£49
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Tue 28 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£49
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 08 May 2017
from£49
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Sat 25 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 March 2017
from£49
Ryanair