Skip to main content

Malta Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Maltese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
MLA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Malta, and prepare to visit this beautiful island country in the Mediterranean Sea. Lying 50 miles south of Italy, you can fly Manchester to Malta directly in around three and a half hours. Malta International Airport serves all of the Maltese Islands, and lies around three miles away from the European Union’s smallest national capital, Valletta. Buses serve Valletta and a

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Malta

Malta
Sun 12 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 23 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 March 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Malta
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 March 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Malta
Tue 21 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 February 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Malta
Sat 25 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 26 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 March 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 26 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Malta
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 February 2017
from£75
Ryanair
Malta
Mon 08 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 15 May 2017
from£76
Ryanair
Malta
Tue 09 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£80
Ryanair
Malta
Mon 15 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 22 May 2017
from£87
Ryanair
Malta
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£93
Ryanair
Malta
Tue 16 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 23 May 2017
from£93
Ryanair