Skip to main content

Malta Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Maltese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
MLA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Malta, and prepare to visit this beautiful island country in the Mediterranean Sea. Lying 50 miles south of Italy, you can fly Manchester to Malta directly in around three and a half hours. Malta International Airport serves all of the Maltese Islands, and lies around three miles away from the European Union’s smallest national capital, Valletta. Buses serve Valletta and a

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Malta

Malta
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 15, 2017
from£54
Malta
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
from£56
Malta
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 8, 2017
from£56
Malta
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 11, 2017
from£56
Malta
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 8, 2017
from£60
Malta
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 8, 2017
from£60
Malta
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£73
Malta
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£77
Malta
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 11, 2017
from£79
Malta
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 6, 2017
from£84
Malta
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 6, 2017
from£88
Malta
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 6, 2017
from£88
Malta
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 13, 2017
from£92
Malta
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£125
Malta
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£125