Skip to main content

Malta Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Maltese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
MLA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Malta, and prepare to visit this beautiful island country in the Mediterranean Sea. Lying 50 miles south of Italy, you can fly Manchester to Malta directly in around three and a half hours. Malta International Airport serves all of the Maltese Islands, and lies around three miles away from the European Union’s smallest national capital, Valletta. Buses serve Valletta and a

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Malta

Malta
Sat 21 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 January 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 19 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 January 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 22 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Malta
Sat 19 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£60
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£61
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£71
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 20 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 27 November 2016
from£72
Ryanair
Malta
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£72
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 17 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 24 November 2016
from£72
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 01 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 January 2017
from£106
Ryanair
Malta
Sat 31 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£126
Ryanair
Malta
Sat 31 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 07 January 2017
from£126
Ryanair
Malta
Fri 30 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£138
Ryanair
Malta
Fri 30 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 05 January 2017
from£167
Ryanair
Malta
Tue 04 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 11 October 2016
from£181
Ryanair