Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic / Berber
Currency:
Moroccan Dirham
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours
Airport Code:
RAK
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Take a short journey south and pay a visit to a magical continent by taking a look at flights from London to Marrakech. Just three and three quarter hours will see you land in North Africa ready to explore the delights of a new continent. There is no Marrakech express to climb aboard from the airport to the city, but there is a regular public bus that will take you to the centre of the old city. Otherwise, taxis

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Marrakech

Marrakesh
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
from£80
Marrakesh
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 18, 2017
from£81
Marrakesh
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, December 14, 2017
from£81
Marrakesh
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 22, 2017
from£85
Marrakesh
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 22, 2017
from£88
Marrakesh
Sunday, November 19, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 2, 2017
from£88
Marrakesh
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
from£89
Marrakesh
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
from£96
Marrakesh
Sunday, November 19, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
from£96
Marrakesh
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
from£96
Marrakesh
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
from£96
Marrakesh
Sunday, November 19, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
from£97
Marrakesh
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
from£99
Marrakesh
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
from£102
Marrakesh
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 22, 2017
from£113