Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic / Berber
Currency:
Moroccan Dirham
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours
Airport Code:
RAK
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Take a short journey south and pay a visit to a magical continent by taking a look at flights from London to Marrakech. Just three and three quarter hours will see you land in North Africa ready to explore the delights of a new continent. There is no Marrakech express to climb aboard from the airport to the city, but there is a regular public bus that will take you to the centre of the old city. Otherwise, taxis

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Marrakech

Marrakesh
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
from£68
Marrakesh
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 24, 2018
from£68
Marrakesh
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
from£68
Marrakesh
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
returning on Friday, May 25, 2018
from£72
Marrakesh
Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 24, 2018
from£74
Marrakesh
Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
from£74
Marrakesh
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
from£75
Marrakesh
Monday, May 21, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 24, 2018
from£75
Marrakesh
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 24, 2018
from£75
Marrakesh
Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
returning on Friday, May 25, 2018
from£78
Marrakesh
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
returning on Friday, May 25, 2018
from£79
Marrakesh
Monday, May 21, 2018 -
returning on Friday, May 25, 2018
from£79
Marrakesh
Sunday, May 20, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
from£80
Marrakesh
Sunday, May 20, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 24, 2018
from£80
Marrakesh
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 19, 2018
from£81