Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic / Berber
Currency:
Moroccan Dirham
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours
Airport Code:
RAK
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Marrakech Holidays

Marrakech
Residence Appart Assounfou & Spa
4 star rating
Ryanair
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
3 nights Room only
from£202
Marrakech
Residence Appart Assounfou & Spa
4 star rating
Ryanair
Sunday, October 29, 2017
5 nights Room only
from£247
Marrakech
Residence Appart Assounfou & Spa
4 star rating
Ryanair
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
9 nights Room only
from£332
Marrakech
Residence Appart Assounfou & Spa
4 star rating
Ryanair
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
7 nights Room only
from£373
Marrakech
Residence Appart Assounfou & Spa
4 star rating
Ryanair
Saturday, November 25, 2017
7 nights Room only
from£388
Marrakech
Residence Appart Assounfou & Spa
4 star rating
Ryanair
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
7 nights Room only
from£395
Marrakech
Residence Appart Assounfou & Spa
4 star rating
Ryanair
Friday, September 22, 2017
13 nights Room only
from£396
Marrakech
Residence Appart Assounfou & Spa
4 star rating
Ryanair
Monday, September 18, 2017
10 nights Room only
from£399
Marrakech
Residence Appart Assounfou & Spa
4 star rating
Ryanair
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
8 nights Room only
from£407
Marrakech
Residence Appart Assounfou & Spa
4 star rating
Ryanair
Saturday, November 11, 2017
7 nights Room only
from£412
Marrakech
Residence Appart Assounfou & Spa
4 star rating
Ryanair
Monday, November 6, 2017
7 nights Room only
from£423
Marrakech
Residence Appart Assounfou & Spa
4 star rating
Ryanair
Friday, November 3, 2017
7 nights Room only
from£425