Skip to main content

Menorca Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun / Watersports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightful Mediterranean destination that’s one of Spain’s Balearic Islands, you can compare flights from Stansted to Menorca, and look forward to enjoying the idyllic setting that greets you. More low key in its nature than neighbouring Mallorca and Ibiza, it’s possible to directly fly from London to Menorca in just under two and a half hours. Once you land on the island there are public buses, which will take

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Menorca

Mahon
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
from£90
Mahon
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, July 15, 2017
from£90
Mahon
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, July 15, 2017
from£90
Mahon
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
from£90
Mahon
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 6, 2017
from£90
Mahon
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
from£90
Mahon
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
from£90
Mahon
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 13, 2017
from£90
Mahon
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£90
Mahon
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 8, 2017
from£97
Mahon
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 1, 2017
from£97
Mahon
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 15, 2017
from£97
Mahon
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
from£100
Mahon
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, July 15, 2017
from£110
Mahon
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, July 15, 2017
from£110