Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun / Watersports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightful Mediterranean destination that’s one of Spain’s Balearic Islands, you can compare flights from Stansted to Menorca, and look forward to enjoying the idyllic setting that greets you. More low key in its nature than neighbouring Mallorca and Ibiza, it’s possible to directly fly from London to Menorca in just under two and a half hours. Once you land on the island there are public buses, which will take

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Menorca

Minorca
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£58
Minorca
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 21, 2017
from£58
Minorca
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£60
Minorca
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£66
Minorca
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 21, 2017
from£66
Minorca
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£66
Minorca
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 19, 2017
from£66
Minorca
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
from£66
Minorca
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£67
Minorca
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 21, 2017
from£70
Minorca
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
from£70
Minorca
Saturday, October 28, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
from£72
Minorca
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 19, 2017
from£73
Minorca
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£73
Minorca
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£80