Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun / Watersports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightful Mediterranean destination that’s one of Spain’s Balearic Islands, you can compare flights from Stansted to Menorca, and look forward to enjoying the idyllic setting that greets you. More low key in its nature than neighbouring Mallorca and Ibiza, it’s possible to directly fly from London to Menorca in just under two and a half hours. Once you land on the island there are public buses, which will take

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Menorca

Minorca
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 21, 2017
from£70
Minorca
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 21, 2017
from£70
Minorca
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 14, 2017
from£70
Minorca
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£70
Minorca
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
from£70
Minorca
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
from£70
Minorca
Sunday, September 17, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
from£70
Minorca
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 14, 2017
from£70
Minorca
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£70
Minorca
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
from£71
Minorca
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
from£71
Minorca
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
from£71
Minorca
Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 28, 2017
from£71
Minorca
Sunday, September 17, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 28, 2017
from£71
Minorca
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 28, 2017
from£71