Skip to main content

Milan Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
MXP
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city of style and culture, take a look at flights from London to Milan and see what fantastic offers are available. Just a two hour trip will whisk you from Stansted to Milan, enabling you to explore Italy’s capital of fashion or head north to the stunning lakes, such as Lake Como. The airport is over 30 miles away from the city, so catching a train to the centre may be the best option once you have arrived in

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Milan

Milan Malpensa
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Tue 17 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£28
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Wed 15 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Bergamo Milan
Tue 28 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 March 2017
from£33
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 January 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Thu 19 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 January 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 January 2017
from£36
Ryanair