Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
MXP
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city of style and culture, take a look at flights from London to Milan and see what fantastic offers are available. Just a two hour trip will whisk you from Stansted to Milan, enabling you to explore Italy’s capital of fashion or head north to the stunning lakes, such as Lake Como. The airport is over 30 miles away from the city, so catching a train to the centre may be the best option once you have arrived in

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Milan

Milan
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
from£23
Milan
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
from£23
Milan
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
from£23
Milan
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
from£23
Milan
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
from£23
Milan
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
from£23
Milan
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£23
Milan
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 25, 2018
from£23
Milan
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£23
Milan
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
from£23
Milan
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£23
Milan
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
from£23
Milan
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 25, 2018
from£23
Milan
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
from£23
Milan
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
from£37