Skip to main content

Milan Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
MXP
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city of style and culture, take a look at flights from London to Milan and see what fantastic offers are available. Just a two hour trip will whisk you from Stansted to Milan, enabling you to explore Italy’s capital of fashion or head north to the stunning lakes, such as Lake Como. The airport is over 30 miles away from the city, so catching a train to the centre may be the best option once you have arrived in

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Milan

Milan Malpensa
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£28
Ryanair
Bergamo Milan
Thu 09 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 February 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Mon 06 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Bergamo Milan
Wed 22 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 February 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 February 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 February 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Wed 15 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Tue 21 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Wed 22 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Sun 19 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 February 2017
from£31
Ryanair