Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Patois
Currency:
Jamaican Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 Hours
Flight Time:
10 hours 15 minutes
Airport Code:
MBJ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Montego Bay

Montego Bay
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, June 17, 2017
from£417
Montego Bay
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£500
Montego Bay
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£503
Montego Bay
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£514
Montego Bay
Monday, September 4, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 11, 2017
from£520
Montego Bay
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£523
Montego Bay
Monday, September 4, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 11, 2017
from£533
Montego Bay
Friday, September 8, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 11, 2017
from£535
Montego Bay
Friday, September 1, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 11, 2017
from£543
Montego Bay
Friday, September 8, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 11, 2017
from£548
Montego Bay
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
from£676
Montego Bay
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, June 18, 2017
from£676
Montego Bay
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
from£682
Montego Bay
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 21, 2017
from£688
Montego Bay
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
from£688