Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Patois
Currency:
Jamaican Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 Hours
Flight Time:
10 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
MBJ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Montego Bay

Montego Bay
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
from£370
Montego Bay
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, June 9, 2018
from£370
Montego Bay
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
from£371
Montego Bay
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
from£372
Montego Bay
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, June 10, 2018
from£403
Montego Bay
Thursday, June 7, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
from£403
Montego Bay
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, June 24, 2018
from£403
Montego Bay
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, June 17, 2018
from£403
Montego Bay
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, June 17, 2018
from£403
Montego Bay
Monday, June 11, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£404
Montego Bay
Friday, June 15, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£404
Montego Bay
Thursday, June 7, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
from£404
Montego Bay
Monday, June 11, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£405
Montego Bay
Friday, June 15, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£405
Montego Bay
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, June 10, 2018
from£407