Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
MUC
Holiday Type:
City Break / History & Culture / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Fly London to Munich and prepare to enjoy all of the local offerings of the Bavarian capital. Flights from Stansted to Munich take less than two hours, and thanks to the excellent offers available, are perfect both for a weekend away or a longer trip Munich Airport is very well equipped, and the transport systems highly efficient. There is a train departing to the city every 10 minutes, while buses, shuttles and

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Munich

Munich
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, February 3, 2018
from£66
Munich
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
from£72
Munich
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£72
Munich
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 25, 2017
from£72
Munich
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 18, 2017
from£72
Munich
Friday, April 6, 2018 -
returning on Friday, April 13, 2018
from£72
Munich
Friday, April 6, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, April 12, 2018
from£72
Munich
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 18, 2018
from£72
Munich
Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, April 12, 2018
from£72
Munich
Monday, January 15, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 20, 2018
from£72
Munich
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
returning on Friday, April 13, 2018
from£72
Munich
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, April 12, 2018
from£72
Munich
Monday, January 15, 2018 -
returning on Friday, January 19, 2018
from£72
Munich
Monday, January 15, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 18, 2018
from£72
Munich
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 20, 2018
from£72