Skip to main content

Munich Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
MUC
Holiday Type:
City Break / History & Culture / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Fly London to Munich and prepare to enjoy all of the local offerings of the Bavarian capital. Flights from Stansted to Munich take less than two hours, and thanks to the excellent offers available, are perfect both for a weekend away or a longer trip Munich Airport is very well equipped, and the transport systems highly efficient. There is a train departing to the city every 10 minutes, while buses, shuttles and

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Munich

Munich
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 22, 2017
from£68
Munich
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 15, 2017
from£68
Munich
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 22, 2017
from£68
Munich
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£68
Munich
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£68
Munich
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
from£69
Munich
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£75
Munich
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£75
Munich
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
from£75
Munich
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
from£75
Munich
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£76
Munich
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£76
Munich
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£76
Munich
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£76
Munich
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
from£76