Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
NAP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Direct flights from Stansted to Naples take just over two and a half hours, while you can expect the return leg to be closer to three hours. Certain days of the week can sometimes provide better value than others, with the least expensive services often departing from London early in the morning. There is generally a strong availability on the route from London to Naples. But if you find it necessary to take a

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Naples

Naples
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
from£24
Naples
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
from£36
Naples
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£36
Naples
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£36
Naples
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£36
Naples
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
from£36
Naples
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 16, 2017
from£36
Naples
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 29, 2018
from£46
Naples
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 22, 2018
from£46
Naples
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£46
Naples
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 29, 2018
from£46
Naples
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 19, 2017
from£58
Naples
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
from£60
Naples
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
from£60
Naples
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
from£60