Skip to main content

Naples Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
NAP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Direct flights from Stansted to Naples take just over two and a half hours, while you can expect the return leg to be closer to three hours. Certain days of the week can sometimes provide better value than others, with the least expensive services often departing from London early in the morning. There is generally a strong availability on the route from London to Naples. But if you find it necessary to take a

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Naples

Naples
Wed 10 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£70
easyJet
Naples
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£99
easyJet
Naples
Tue 23 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 26 May 2017
from£101
easyJet
Naples
Fri 17 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 February 2017
from£137
easyJet
Naples
Tue 11 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 16 April 2017
from£191
easyJet