Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
NAP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Direct flights from Stansted to Naples take just over two and a half hours, while you can expect the return leg to be closer to three hours. Certain days of the week can sometimes provide better value than others, with the least expensive services often departing from London early in the morning. There is generally a strong availability on the route from London to Naples. But if you find it necessary to take a

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Naples

Naples
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 25, 2018
from£39
Naples
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£39
Naples
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£39
Naples
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 25, 2018
from£39
Naples
Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
from£43
Naples
Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
from£43
Naples
Sunday, February 18, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
from£46
Naples
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 22, 2018
from£50
Naples
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
from£50
Naples
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 22, 2018
from£50
Naples
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
from£50
Naples
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
from£52
Naples
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
from£52
Naples
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
from£58
Naples
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£64