Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
NAP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Direct flights from Stansted to Naples take just over two and a half hours, while you can expect the return leg to be closer to three hours. Certain days of the week can sometimes provide better value than others, with the least expensive services often departing from London early in the morning. There is generally a strong availability on the route from London to Naples. But if you find it necessary to take a

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Naples

Naples
Sunday, October 14, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
from£57
Naples
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
from£61
Naples
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
from£61
Naples
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, December 12, 2018
from£61
Naples
Monday, October 29, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, November 6, 2018
from£64
Naples
Monday, October 29, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, November 7, 2018
from£64
Naples
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, November 7, 2018
from£64
Naples
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, November 22, 2018
from£64
Naples
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, November 27, 2018
from£64
Naples
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, November 21, 2018
from£64
Naples
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, November 6, 2018
from£64
Naples
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, November 20, 2018
from£64
Naples
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, November 27, 2018
from£64
Naples
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, November 28, 2018
from£64
Naples
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, November 27, 2018
from£64