Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
NCE
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Jet into this Mediterranean haven on the south east coast of France, by comparing the below deals on flights from Stansted to Nice. With a flight time of around two hours from London to Nice, you'll be ready to soak up the ambience of this classy and vibrant city in no time. Nestled on the Cote d’Azur, Nice acts as a gateway to explore the rest of this delightful coastline. Fly Stansted to Nice and explore the

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Nice

Nice
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, December 10, 2017
from£23
Nice
Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, December 17, 2017
from£23
Nice
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
from£23
Nice
Sunday, January 14, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 22, 2018
from£30
Nice
Sunday, January 14, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 28, 2018
from£30
Nice
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 28, 2018
from£30
Nice
Sunday, January 14, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 20, 2018
from£30
Nice
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, April 26, 2018
from£52
Nice
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
from£52
Nice
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£52
Nice
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
from£52
Nice
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£52
Nice
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, April 26, 2018
from£52
Nice
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, April 26, 2018
from£52
Nice
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
from£52
Flights from Stansted to Nice take just over two hours, and you should be looking to take a direct service. Connecting flights can involve lengthy stopover in German cities such as Cologne and Stuttgart. Nice enjoys an inviting climate to complement its enviable location on the southern French coast. Winter months are fairly mild, while the peak summer season is not notable for overbearing heat. Flights tend to leave in the afternoon and should be booked early in order to secure travel on your preferred dates.