Skip to main content

Nice Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
NCE
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Jet into this Mediterranean haven on the south east coast of France, by comparing the below deals on flights from Stansted to Nice. With a flight time of around two hours from London to Nice, you'll be ready to soak up the ambience of this classy and vibrant city in no time. Nestled on the Cote d’Azur, Nice acts as a gateway to explore the rest of this delightful coastline. Fly Stansted to Nice and explore the

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Nice

Nice
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
returning on Friday, July 14, 2017
from£49
Nice
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
from£49
Nice
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
returning on Friday, July 14, 2017
from£49
Nice
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
returning on Friday, July 21, 2017
from£49
Nice
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
returning on Friday, July 28, 2017
from£49
Nice
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
returning on Friday, July 21, 2017
from£49
Nice
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
returning on Friday, July 21, 2017
from£49
Nice
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
from£49
Nice
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 6, 2017
from£49
Nice
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 27, 2017
from£49
Nice
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
returning on Friday, July 14, 2017
from£49
Nice
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
returning on Friday, July 14, 2017
from£49
Nice
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
returning on Friday, July 21, 2017
from£49
Nice
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
returning on Friday, May 12, 2017
from£72
Nice
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
returning on Friday, May 19, 2017
from£72
Flights from Stansted to Nice take just over two hours, and you should be looking to take a direct service. Connecting flights can involve lengthy stopover in German cities such as Cologne and Stuttgart. Nice enjoys an inviting climate to complement its enviable location on the southern French coast. Winter months are fairly mild, while the peak summer season is not notable for overbearing heat. Flights tend to leave in the afternoon and should be booked early in order to secure travel on your preferred dates.