Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
NCE
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Jet into this Mediterranean haven on the south east coast of France, by comparing the below deals on flights from Stansted to Nice. With a flight time of around two hours from London to Nice, you'll be ready to soak up the ambience of this classy and vibrant city in no time. Nestled on the Cote d’Azur, Nice acts as a gateway to explore the rest of this delightful coastline. Fly Stansted to Nice and explore the

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Nice

Nice
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
returning on Friday, July 14, 2017
from£45
Nice
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£49
Nice
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£49
Nice
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£49
Nice
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 7, 2017
from£49
Nice
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 7, 2017
from£49
Nice
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£78
Nice
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, December 7, 2017
from£78
Nice
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£78
Nice
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 4, 2017
from£80
Nice
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 6, 2017
from£82
Nice
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
from£82
Nice
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
from£82
Nice
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
from£82
Nice
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
from£85
Flights from Stansted to Nice take just over two hours, and you should be looking to take a direct service. Connecting flights can involve lengthy stopover in German cities such as Cologne and Stuttgart. Nice enjoys an inviting climate to complement its enviable location on the southern French coast. Winter months are fairly mild, while the peak summer season is not notable for overbearing heat. Flights tend to leave in the afternoon and should be booked early in order to secure travel on your preferred dates.