Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT + 1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 55 mins
Airport Code:
FNI
Holiday Type:
City Break / History & Culture

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Nimes

Nîmes
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
returning on Friday, March 30, 2018
from£23
Nîmes
Sunday, March 25, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, March 28, 2018
from£23
Nîmes
Sunday, March 25, 2018 -
returning on Friday, March 30, 2018
from£23
Nîmes
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 1, 2018
from£26
Nîmes
Sunday, March 25, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 1, 2018
from£26
Nîmes
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 4, 2018
from£26
Nîmes
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 4, 2018
from£26
Nîmes
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 1, 2018
from£26
Nîmes
Sunday, March 25, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 4, 2018
from£26
Nîmes
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 29, 2018
from£29
Nîmes
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
returning on Friday, April 27, 2018
from£29
Nîmes
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
from£29
Nîmes
Sunday, April 15, 2018 -
returning on Monday, April 23, 2018
from£29
Nîmes
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 29, 2018
from£29
Nîmes
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 29, 2018
from£29