Skip to main content

Olsztyn Mazury Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
2 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
SZY
Holiday Type:
City Break / History & Culture

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Olsztyn Mazury

Szymany
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£21
Szymany
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£21
Szymany
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 11, 2017
from£34
Szymany
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£34
Szymany
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£34
Szymany
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 29, 2017
from£42
Szymany
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 30, 2017
from£44
Szymany
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£44
Szymany
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 29, 2017
from£54
Szymany
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 22, 2017
from£54
Szymany
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
returning on Monday, June 12, 2017
from£64
Szymany
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, June 11, 2017
from£95
Szymany
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 15, 2017
from£111