Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT - 4 Hours
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
MCO,SFB
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Direct flights from Stansted to Orlando take just over nine hours, while the return journey will take an hour less to complete. If your service requires a connection then a city such as Vienna, Toronto or Washington will be the likely candidate for a stopover. Florida has a great climate throughout the year, meaning there are plenty of great times to fly from London to Orlando. Those looking for a dose of winter

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Orlando

Orlando
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
from£293
Orlando
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
from£302
Orlando
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
from£302
Orlando
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
from£324
Orlando
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
from£324
Orlando
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 19, 2017
from£373
Orlando
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 19, 2017
from£378
Orlando
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£383
Orlando
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£383
Orlando
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 16, 2017
from£384
Orlando
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£387
Orlando
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£387
Orlando
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, December 3, 2017
from£392
Orlando
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, December 7, 2017
from£392
Orlando
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
from£399