Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT - 4 Hours
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
MCO,SFB
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Direct flights from Stansted to Orlando take just over nine hours, while the return journey will take an hour less to complete. If your service requires a connection then a city such as Vienna, Toronto or Washington will be the likely candidate for a stopover. Florida has a great climate throughout the year, meaning there are plenty of great times to fly from London to Orlando. Those looking for a dose of winter

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Orlando

Orlando
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
from£303
Orlando
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
from£314
Orlando
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
from£329
Orlando
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
from£329
Orlando
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
from£329
Orlando
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
from£329
Orlando
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 2, 2017
from£356
Orlando
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
from£362
Orlando
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
from£380
Orlando
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
from£383
Orlando
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
from£383
Orlando
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
from£383
Orlando
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
from£389
Orlando
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
from£389
Orlando
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
from£389