Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Croatian Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
3 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
OSI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Osijek

Osijek
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£99
Osijek
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
from£140
Osijek
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£143
Osijek
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
from£157
Osijek
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
from£163
Osijek
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
from£176
Osijek
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
returning on Monday, April 9, 2018
from£193
Osijek
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, April 14, 2018
from£198
Osijek
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£202
Osijek
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£210
Osijek
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£210
Osijek
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 20, 2017
from£228
Osijek
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£231
Osijek
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Friday, October 20, 2017
from£231
Osijek
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£234