Skip to main content

Osijek Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Croatian Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
3 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
OSI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Osijek

Dubrovnik
Sun 14 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 26 May 2017
from£67
easyJet
Split
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 18 May 2017
from£71
easyJet
Pula
Wed 17 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 31 May 2017
from£73
Ryanair
Dubrovnik
Sun 14 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 24 May 2017
from£84
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Fri 09 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 16 June 2017
from£105
easyJet
Split
Sun 11 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£114
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Sat 23 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£115
Jet2.com
Dubrovnik
Tue 16 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 23 May 2017
from£115
Jet2.com
Dubrovnik
Fri 09 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£117
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£124
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Sat 20 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 31 May 2017
from£125
easyJet
Split
Sun 21 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 30 May 2017
from£125
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£127
Jet2.com
Dubrovnik
Sat 10 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 17 June 2017
from£132
easyJet
Split
Tue 06 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 15 June 2017
from£141
easyJet