Skip to main content

Palma de Mallorca Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
PMI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Palma de Mallorca and prepare to visit a destination primed for looking after its many annual visitors. This Balearic Island is an ideal setting for a holiday, and can be reached in around two and a half hours when you directly fly from London to Palma de Mallorca. There are a number of options to complete your onward journey, with Palma’s centre linked to the airport by a metro

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Palma de Mallorca

Palma
Tue 11 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 19 October 2016
from£56
Ryanair
Palma
Sat 08 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 15 October 2016
from£61
Palma
Sat 15 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 22 October 2016
from£66
Palma
Wed 12 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 20 October 2016
from£67
Ryanair
Palma
Tue 18 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 24 October 2016
from£70
easyJet
Palma
Mon 17 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 24 October 2016
from£72
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 13 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 19 October 2016
from£85
Ryanair
Palma
Tue 04 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 13 October 2016
from£95
easyJet
Palma
Sun 16 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£97
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 10 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 17 October 2016
from£102
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 20 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 03 November 2016
from£112
Ryanair
Palma
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 25 October 2016
from£114
Ryanair
Palma
Wed 05 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 12 October 2016
from£114
Ryanair
Palma
Fri 07 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 14 October 2016
from£120
Ryanair
Palma
Sun 02 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 07 October 2016
from£120
Ryanair
Direct flights from Stansted to Palma de Mallorca take around two and a half hours, and thanks to the strong availability of flights, there should be no need to take a connecting service. If booking has been left late, and a stopover is absolutely necessary, it’s likely to be in a German city such as Cologne or Hannover. A number of low-cost carriers fly Stansted to Palma de Mallorca, with most outward flights departing early in the morning or early-afternoon. Return flights are usually late-morning or in the evening, which helps to maximise your time away on holiday. Palma de Mallorca Airport is located five miles east of Palma, the capital of this Balearic Island. The city centre is easily reached with public transport, perhaps no more so than with the Palma Metro. The service runs between 6.15am and 11pm, and calls at nine stations along its route from the airport. The route 1 bus serves the city centre for a cost of fewer than two euros, with buses running every 15 minutes between 6.10am and 2.15am, during the peak summer months. Those heading to Magaluf can catch the number 104, 106 and 107, with the latter service also running to Cala Vinas. For Santa Ponsa take the 102, 103 or 104. Taxis are available from outside the arrivals area, and it’s usually a good idea to have an idea of your journey time, and agree a price with the driver before you depart. Those looking to hire their own vehicle can choose between rental companies such as Avis, Europcar and Hertz.