Skip to main content

Paphos Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
PFO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightful and popular part of idyllic Cyprus, compare flights from Stansted to Paphos and prepare to visit an island that pleasantly blends modern culture with ancient history. Found on the southwest coast of Cyprus, you can fly to Paphos in four and a half hours, and due to the prevalence of flights there should be no need to take a connecting service. Once you arrive at the airport it’s possible to take a

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Paphos

Paphos
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 11 May 2017
from£107
Ryanair
Paphos
Tue 09 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£109
Ryanair
Paphos
Mon 01 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£109
Ryanair
Paphos
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£109
Ryanair
Paphos
Mon 08 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 15 May 2017
from£117
Ryanair
Paphos
Thu 11 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£118
Ryanair
Paphos
Fri 12 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£125
Ryanair
Paphos
Wed 10 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£125
Ryanair
Paphos
Sun 07 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 14 May 2017
from£134
Ryanair
Paphos
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 18 May 2017
from£135
Ryanair
Paphos
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 20 May 2017
from£135
Ryanair
Paphos
Sat 13 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 18 May 2017
from£135
Ryanair
Paphos
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 19 May 2017
from£144
Ryanair
Paphos
Sun 14 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 19 May 2017
from£144
Ryanair
Paphos
Mon 15 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 20 May 2017
from£144
Ryanair