Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
PFO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightful and popular part of idyllic Cyprus, compare flights from Stansted to Paphos and prepare to visit an island that pleasantly blends modern culture with ancient history. Found on the southwest coast of Cyprus, you can fly to Paphos in four and a half hours, and due to the prevalence of flights there should be no need to take a connecting service. Once you arrive at the airport it’s possible to take a

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Paphos

Paphos
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
from£74
Paphos
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Friday, November 24, 2017
from£74
Paphos
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 27, 2017
from£74
Paphos
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
from£74
Paphos
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
from£74
Paphos
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
from£74
Paphos
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 27, 2017
from£74
Paphos
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£81
Paphos
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£81
Paphos
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 19, 2017
from£81
Paphos
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 19, 2017
from£81
Paphos
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 2, 2017
from£103
Paphos
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
from£103
Paphos
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 9, 2017
from£121
Paphos
Saturday, December 9, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
from£121