Skip to main content

Paphos Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
PFO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightful and popular part of idyllic Cyprus, compare flights from Stansted to Paphos and prepare to visit an island that pleasantly blends modern culture with ancient history. Found on the southwest coast of Cyprus, you can fly to Paphos in four and a half hours, and due to the prevalence of flights there should be no need to take a connecting service. Once you arrive at the airport it’s possible to take a

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Paphos

Paphos
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 6, 2017
from£97
Paphos
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 24, 2017
from£97
Paphos
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
from£97
Paphos
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, March 14, 2017
from£134
Paphos
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, March 28, 2017
from£140
Paphos
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, March 9, 2017
from£140
Paphos
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
from£140
Paphos
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
from£140
Paphos
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, March 30, 2017
from£150
Paphos
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
from£183
Paphos
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
from£188
Paphos
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, March 28, 2017
from£191