Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
PFO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightful and popular part of idyllic Cyprus, compare flights from Stansted to Paphos and prepare to visit an island that pleasantly blends modern culture with ancient history. Found on the southwest coast of Cyprus, you can fly to Paphos in four and a half hours, and due to the prevalence of flights there should be no need to take a connecting service. Once you arrive at the airport it’s possible to take a

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Paphos

Paphos
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
from£98
Paphos
Saturday, January 6, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 20, 2018
from£98
Paphos
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
from£98
Paphos
Saturday, January 6, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, January 13, 2018
from£98
Paphos
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, February 10, 2018
from£98
Paphos
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
from£98
Paphos
Saturday, January 6, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
from£98
Paphos
Saturday, February 3, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, February 10, 2018
from£98
Paphos
Saturday, February 3, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
from£98
Paphos
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
from£98
Paphos
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
from£98
Paphos
Saturday, January 27, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
from£98
Paphos
Saturday, December 9, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
from£98
Paphos
Saturday, February 3, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
from£98
Paphos
Saturday, January 27, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, February 10, 2018
from£98