Skip to main content

Perpignan Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
PGF
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located within touching distance of France’s Mediterranean coast and the country’s border with Spain, flights from Stansted to Perpignan offer you the chance to explore this culturally diverse destination. This southern French city lies in the foothills of the Pyrenees, and can be reached in just over two hours on a direct flight, with little need to consider taking a connecting service. There are shuttle buses

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Perpignan

Perpignan
Sat 08 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 11 October 2016
from£60
Ryanair
Perpignan
Sat 15 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 22 October 2016
from£81
Ryanair
Perpignan
Thu 06 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 09 October 2016
from£82
Ryanair
Perpignan
Tue 18 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 25 October 2016
from£82
Ryanair
Perpignan
Sun 16 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£137
Ryanair
Perpignan
Thu 20 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 27 October 2016
from£143
Ryanair