Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
PGF
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located within touching distance of France’s Mediterranean coast and the country’s border with Spain, flights from Stansted to Perpignan offer you the chance to explore this culturally diverse destination. This southern French city lies in the foothills of the Pyrenees, and can be reached in just over two hours on a direct flight, with little need to consider taking a connecting service. There are shuttle buses

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Perpignan

Perpignan
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
from£61
Perpignan
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
from£61
Perpignan
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 9, 2018
from£61
Perpignan
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
from£61
Perpignan
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
from£61
Perpignan
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
from£61
Perpignan
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
from£154
Perpignan
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
from£154
Perpignan
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
from£154
Perpignan
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
from£154
Perpignan
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
from£319
Perpignan
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 30, 2017
from£320
Perpignan
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 25, 2018
from£324
Perpignan
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
from£326
Perpignan
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 18, 2018
from£333