Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
PIS
Holiday Type:
City Break / Relaxing / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A picturesque town that boasts an array of magnificent religious architecture, you can compare flights from Stansted to Poitiers and look forward to holidaying in west-central France. Set on the banks of the Clain River in the Vienne department, air travel barely gets much cheaper than some of the London to Poitiers flights available, with the journey taking just an hour and a half. There are no public

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Poitiers

Poitiers
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 29, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
returning on Monday, June 26, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 29, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
returning on Friday, June 16, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
returning on Monday, June 12, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 29, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
returning on Monday, June 19, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
returning on Friday, June 23, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
returning on Friday, June 16, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
returning on Monday, June 26, 2017
from£34
Poitiers
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
returning on Monday, June 26, 2017
from£34