Skip to main content

Poitiers Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
PIS
Holiday Type:
City Break / Relaxing / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A picturesque town that boasts an array of magnificent religious architecture, you can compare flights from Stansted to Poitiers and look forward to holidaying in west-central France. Set on the banks of the Clain River in the Vienne department, air travel barely gets much cheaper than some of the London to Poitiers flights available, with the journey taking just an hour and a half. There are no public

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Poitiers

Toulouse
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 March 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Toulouse
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Toulouse
Fri 31 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 April 2017
from£37
Ryanair
Toulouse
Mon 13 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 March 2017
from£37
Ryanair
Toulouse
Wed 29 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 03 April 2017
from£37
Ryanair
Toulouse
Sun 12 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 March 2017
from£37
Ryanair
Brive-la-gaillarde Laroche
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Toulouse
Tue 28 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 April 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Wed 10 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£49
Ryanair
Toulouse
Thu 30 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 April 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Toulouse
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£53
Ryanair
Nice
Mon 20 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 February 2017
from£59
easyJet
Nice
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 March 2017
from£60
easyJet
Lourdes
Tue 14 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Toulouse
Mon 27 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 April 2017
from£63
Ryanair