Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
RHO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Clubbing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A fascinating place brimming with historical sights to complement those lazy beach days, Rhodes is the quintessential Greek island escape. You can compare flights from Stansted to Rhodes and prepare to touch down on the largest of Greece’s Dodecanese islands. Boasting a welcoming year-round climate, it is possible to directly fly London to Rhodes in four hours, with Athens a likely port of call for services

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Rhodes

Rhodes
Sunday, September 30, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, October 10, 2018
from£84
Rhodes
Thursday, August 30, 2018 -
returning on Monday, September 10, 2018
from£117
Rhodes
Sunday, September 2, 2018 -
returning on Monday, September 10, 2018
from£118
Rhodes
Thursday, August 30, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, September 11, 2018
from£128
Rhodes
Sunday, September 2, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, September 11, 2018
from£128
Rhodes
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -
returning on Monday, September 10, 2018
from£131
Rhodes
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
returning on Monday, July 9, 2018
from£137
Rhodes
Thursday, August 30, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, September 11, 2018
from£138
Rhodes
Sunday, September 2, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, September 11, 2018
from£139
Rhodes
Thursday, August 30, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, September 11, 2018
from£139
Rhodes
Sunday, September 2, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 13, 2018
from£139
Rhodes
Sunday, September 2, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, September 11, 2018
from£139
Rhodes
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -
returning on Monday, September 10, 2018
from£140
Rhodes
Sunday, September 2, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 13, 2018
from£140
Rhodes
Monday, September 3, 2018 -
returning on Monday, September 10, 2018
from£142