Skip to main content

Rhodes Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
RHO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Clubbing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A fascinating place brimming with historical sights to complement those lazy beach days, Rhodes is the quintessential Greek island escape. You can compare flights from Stansted to Rhodes and prepare to touch down on the largest of Greece’s Dodecanese islands. Boasting a welcoming year-round climate, it is possible to directly fly London to Rhodes in four hours, with Athens a likely port of call for services

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Rhodes

Rhodes City
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, June 25, 2017
from£142
Rhodes City
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, June 18, 2017
from£156
Rhodes City
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, June 11, 2017
from£160
Rhodes City
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, June 18, 2017
from£178
Rhodes City
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, September 3, 2017
from£184
Rhodes City
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
from£193
Rhodes City
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, September 3, 2017
from£193
Rhodes City
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£202
Rhodes City
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
from£207
Rhodes City
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 4, 2017
from£211
Rhodes City
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, July 2, 2017
from£215
Rhodes City
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 7, 2017
from£216