Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
RHO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Clubbing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A fascinating place brimming with historical sights to complement those lazy beach days, Rhodes is the quintessential Greek island escape. You can compare flights from Stansted to Rhodes and prepare to touch down on the largest of Greece’s Dodecanese islands. Boasting a welcoming year-round climate, it is possible to directly fly London to Rhodes in four hours, with Athens a likely port of call for services

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Rhodes

Rhodes City
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
from£112
Rhodes City
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 22, 2017
from£118
Rhodes City
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 22, 2017
from£120
Rhodes City
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 22, 2017
from£120
Rhodes City
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
from£130
Rhodes City
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 13, 2017
from£134
Rhodes City
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
from£134
Rhodes City
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
from£134
Rhodes City
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 20, 2017
from£134
Rhodes City
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
from£134
Rhodes City
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 13, 2017
from£134
Rhodes City
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 15, 2017
from£134
Rhodes City
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
from£136
Rhodes City
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 6, 2017
from£136
Rhodes City
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
from£136