Skip to main content

Rijeka Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
3 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
RJK
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Rijeka

Rijeka
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, June 10, 2017
from£49
Rijeka
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
from£49
Rijeka
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
from£49
Rijeka
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 18, 2017
from£115
Rijeka
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 22, 2017
from£121
Rijeka
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£122
Rijeka
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 11, 2017
from£130
Rijeka
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 25, 2017
from£134
Rijeka
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
returning on Friday, June 9, 2017
from£136
Rijeka
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 18, 2017
from£138
Rijeka
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 18, 2017
from£138
Rijeka
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, April 23, 2017
from£140
Rijeka
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 25, 2017
from£146
Rijeka
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, April 27, 2017
from£149
Rijeka
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 18, 2017
from£150