Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
3 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
RJK
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Rijeka

Rijeka
Saturday, January 13, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 18, 2018
from£110
Rijeka
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
returning on Friday, January 19, 2018
from£144
Rijeka
Friday, January 19, 2018 -
returning on Friday, February 2, 2018
from£154
Rijeka
Friday, January 26, 2018 -
returning on Friday, February 2, 2018
from£172
Rijeka
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 22, 2017
from£190
Rijeka
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 15, 2017
from£190
Rijeka
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 26, 2017
from£201
Rijeka
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, October 22, 2017
from£209
Rijeka
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 26, 2017
from£219
Rijeka
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 12, 2017
from£222
Rijeka
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 19, 2017
from£229
Rijeka
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 12, 2017
from£229
Rijeka
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
from£230
Rijeka
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
from£241
Rijeka
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 25, 2018
from£243