Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
SDR
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Santander

Santander
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 19, 2017
from£131
Santander
Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
from£138
Santander
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
from£145
Santander
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
from£149
Santander
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
from£150
Santander
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£152
Santander
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from£156
Santander
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from£161
Santander
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
from£167
Santander
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£168
Santander
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
from£173
Santander
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
from£173
Santander
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
from£174
Santander
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
from£174
Santander
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
from£177