Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
SDR
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Santander

Santander
Saturday, January 6, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
from£30
Santander
Friday, January 5, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 18, 2018
from£30
Santander
Friday, January 5, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
from£30
Santander
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
from£30
Santander
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 28, 2018
from£30
Santander
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£30
Santander
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 22, 2018
from£30
Santander
Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 18, 2018
from£30
Santander
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from£30
Santander
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 22, 2018
from£30
Santander
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 18, 2018
from£30
Santander
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
from£30
Santander
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
from£30
Santander
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
from£30
Santander
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, January 18, 2018
from£30