Skip to main content

Santander Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
SDR
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Santander

Santander
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
returning on Friday, May 26, 2017
from£38
Santander
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, May 28, 2017
from£38
Santander
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 30, 2017
from£38
Santander
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£38
Santander
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 22, 2017
from£38
Santander
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
from£44
Santander
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£44
Santander
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 15, 2017
from£52
Santander
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 15, 2017
from£52
Santander
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£64
Santander
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£64
Santander
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£64
Santander
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 18, 2017
from£64
Santander
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 18, 2017
from£64
Santander
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
returning on Friday, June 16, 2017
from£106