Skip to main content

Santander Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
SDR
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Santander

Reus
Sat 25 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 February 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Reus
Tue 21 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 February 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Palma
Sat 25 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Reus
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Reus
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Reus
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Reus
Tue 21 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Wed 22 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Sun 19 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 27 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 31 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair