Skip to main content

Santander Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
SDR
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Santander

Reus
Sat 19 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 22 November 2016
from£24
Ryanair
Reus
Tue 17 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sat 29 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£35
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sun 30 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£35
Ryanair
Ibiza
Fri 28 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£35
Ryanair
Ibiza
Tue 11 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 24 October 2016
from£37
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sun 09 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 20 October 2016
from£37
Ryanair
Madrid
Wed 23 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 03 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 14 December 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Sun 27 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 05 December 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 03 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 14 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Wed 02 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 14 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 21 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Palma
Sat 29 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 10 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Barcelona
Thu 01 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 10 December 2016
from£39
Ryanair