Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
SCQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A beautiful city renowned for its religious importance, compare flights from Stansted to Santiago de Compostela and prepare to visit the capital of the Galicia region in northwest Spain. Established as a destination for Catholic pilgrims in the 9th century, it is possible to fly to Santiago de Compostela from London in just over two hours, with little need to consider a connecting service with this route. There

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Santiago de Compostela

Santiago de Compostela
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
from£56
Santiago de Compostela
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
from£56
Santiago de Compostela
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
from£57
Santiago de Compostela
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
from£57
Santiago de Compostela
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, June 13, 2017
from£57
Santiago de Compostela
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£73
Santiago de Compostela
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£73
Santiago de Compostela
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 18, 2017
from£73
Santiago de Compostela
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 25, 2017
from£73
Santiago de Compostela
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
returning on Monday, September 18, 2017
from£73
Santiago de Compostela
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, September 9, 2017
from£77
Santiago de Compostela
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, September 9, 2017
from£77
Santiago de Compostela
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, September 9, 2017
from£81
Santiago de Compostela
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
from£88
Santiago de Compostela
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, December 16, 2017
from£90