Skip to main content

Santiago de Compostela Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 15 mins
Airport Code:
SCQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A beautiful city renowned for its religious importance, compare flights from Stansted to Santiago de Compostela and prepare to visit the capital of the Galicia region in northwest Spain. Established as a destination for Catholic pilgrims in the 9th century, it is possible to fly to Santiago de Compostela from London in just over two hours, with little need to consider a connecting service with this route. There

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Santiago de Compostela

Palma
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Palma
Sun 22 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 19 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Palma
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Palma
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Palma
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Palma
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Palma
Sat 21 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Palma
Sun 05 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Palma
Sat 04 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£35
Ryanair
Barcelona
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Barcelona
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Barcelona
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Madrid
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair