Skip to main content

Seville Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
SVQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Seville and visit the capital of southern Spain’s Andalusia region. The city is awash with vibrant culture, and can be reached in two and three quarter hours with a direct service, when you fly from Stansted to Seville. The airport lies around six miles away from the city centre, a distance that can be covered by bus in approximately 30 minutes. Taxis will take less time but cost

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Seville

Seville
Thu 02 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 March 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Seville
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 February 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Seville
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Seville
Tue 14 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£66
Ryanair
Seville
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 March 2017
from£71
Ryanair
Seville
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£74
Ryanair
Seville
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£78
Ryanair
Seville
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 31 March 2017
from£81
Ryanair
Seville
Thu 30 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 April 2017
from£87
Ryanair
Seville
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 April 2017
from£100
Ryanair
Seville
Sun 21 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 24 May 2017
from£101
Ryanair
Seville
Sun 30 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 May 2017
from£101
Ryanair
Seville
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 March 2017
from£103
Ryanair
Seville
Wed 01 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 February 2017
from£112
Ryanair
Seville
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 February 2017
from£114
Ryanair
Direct flights from Stansted to Seville take approximately two and three quarter hours, and this route is popular due to the low cost nature of flights. Services tend to depart just after midday, meaning you'll land in Seville late in the afternoon. There are inexpensive London to Seville flights available all year round, but booking early is advisable, in order to secure travel on your preferred dates. Return flights to London are usually in the late afternoon. Seville Airport is located around six miles northeast of the city centre, and is the main airport in the Western Andalusia part of southern Spain. There are buses running the route to Plaza de Armas in the centre of town in around 30 minutes. One-way tickets cost four euros and can be purchased from the driver. The service runs 365 days a year from 5.20am until 1.15am to the city centre, and between 4.30am and 12.30am from the centre to the airport. Seville Airport Taxis is the official taxi company that serves the airport. A ride to the city centre will take approximately 15 minutes and cost between 15 and 22 euros, dependent on the time of day you’re travelling. The taxi rank can be found right outside the terminal building. Alternatively, those looking to hire their own vehicle have a range of car hire firms to select from. Major companies such as Avis, Europcar, Hertz, National Atesa and Sixt all have offices at Seville Airport.