Skip to main content

Skelleftea Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
SFT
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Skelleftea and touch down on the east coast of Sweden. A city renowned for its impressive Bonnstan church town, you'll need to take a connecting service when you fly to Skelleftea from London Stansted, with at least one stopover required in a city such as Gothenburg, Stockholm or Vienna. Upon landing there are shuttle buses available whenever flights arrive that can help you reach

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Skelleftea

Stockholm Skavsta
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Wed 15 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 March 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 March 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Sun 12 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 March 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Tue 14 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Fri 17 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Wed 15 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 February 2017
from£53
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Sun 05 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 March 2017
from£53
Ryanair
Stockholm Skavsta
Sun 12 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 February 2017
from£53
Ryanair