Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
SFT
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing
Flight Schedule:
Summer Only Destination

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Stansted to Skelleftea and touch down on the east coast of Sweden. A city renowned for its impressive Bonnstan church town, you'll need to take a connecting service when you fly to Skelleftea from London Stansted, with at least one stopover required in a city such as Gothenburg, Stockholm or Vienna. Upon landing there are shuttle buses available whenever flights arrive that can help you reach

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Skelleftea

Skelleftea
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, June 11, 2017
from£223
Skelleftea
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, June 11, 2017
from£223
Skelleftea
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, June 11, 2017
from£228
Skelleftea
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, June 11, 2017
from£228
Skelleftea
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, May 21, 2017
from£233
Skelleftea
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, May 14, 2017
from£238
Skelleftea
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
from£252
Skelleftea
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 18, 2017
from£252
Skelleftea
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 15, 2017
from£252
Skelleftea
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£258
Skelleftea
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, August 20, 2017
from£261
Skelleftea
Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
returning on Friday, May 19, 2017
from£264
Skelleftea
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, August 20, 2017
from£265
Skelleftea
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
from£271
Skelleftea
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
from£271