Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
JSI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A gorgeous island that offers all that is quintessentially Greek, flights from Stansted to Skiathos give you the chance to touch down in the Aegean Sea. A destination renowned for its inviting beaches and bustling nightlife, it is possible to fly directly from London to Skiathos in around three and a half hours, with connecting services not usually proving good value on this route. There are no public

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Skiathos

Skiathos
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 -
returning on Monday, October 1, 2018
from£141
Skiathos
Friday, September 28, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, October 2, 2018
from£144
Skiathos
Thursday, September 20, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, October 2, 2018
from£146
Skiathos
Thursday, September 27, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, October 2, 2018
from£149
Skiathos
Thursday, September 20, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, September 25, 2018
from£154
Skiathos
Monday, September 24, 2018 -
returning on Monday, October 1, 2018
from£155
Skiathos
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
returning on Monday, September 24, 2018
from£155
Skiathos
Sunday, September 16, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, September 25, 2018
from£159
Skiathos
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
returning on Monday, October 1, 2018
from£159
Skiathos
Friday, September 21, 2018 -
returning on Monday, October 1, 2018
from£161
Skiathos
Friday, September 21, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, October 2, 2018
from£161
Skiathos
Sunday, September 23, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, October 2, 2018
from£163
Skiathos
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
returning on Monday, September 24, 2018
from£164
Skiathos
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
returning on Monday, September 24, 2018
from£167
Skiathos
Friday, September 21, 2018 -
returning on Monday, September 24, 2018
from£169