Skip to main content

Skiathos Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
JSI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A gorgeous island that offers all that is quintessentially Greek, flights from Stansted to Skiathos give you the chance to touch down in the Aegean Sea. A destination renowned for its inviting beaches and bustling nightlife, it is possible to fly directly from London to Skiathos in around three and a half hours, with connecting services not usually proving good value on this route. There are no public

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Skiathos

Corfu
Wed 05 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 12 October 2016
from£97
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 06 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 13 October 2016
from£116
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 12 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£158
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 09 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£163
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 13 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 27 October 2016
from£206
Ryanair
Rhodes
Tue 04 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 11 October 2016
from£290
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sat 08 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 15 October 2016
from£296
Ryanair
Rhodes
Tue 11 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 18 October 2016
from£296
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sat 15 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 22 October 2016
from£327
Ryanair
Heraklion
Thu 20 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 27 October 2016
from£473
Kos
Tue 18 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 25 October 2016
from£490