Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
SXB
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Flights from Stansted to Strasbourg take just an hour and a half with a direct service. The route is not overly saturated with availability, so booking early is advised in order to secure travel on your required dates when you fly to Strasbourg from London. Flights often depart in the evening, which is something to bear in mind in terms of ensuring your onward travel is organised from the airport. Strasbourg

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Strasbourg

Strasbourg
Sunday, September 16, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, October 3, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Sunday, September 9, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 19, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, September 30, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, September 23, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Sunday, July 1, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Sunday, September 16, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, September 23, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, July 22, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Sunday, July 8, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, July 22, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Sunday, July 22, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, July 25, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, October 3, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Sunday, July 8, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
from£22
Strasbourg
Sunday, July 15, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, July 22, 2018
from£22