Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
SXB
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Flights from Stansted to Strasbourg take just an hour and a half with a direct service. The route is not overly saturated with availability, so booking early is advised in order to secure travel on your required dates when you fly to Strasbourg from London. Flights often depart in the evening, which is something to bear in mind in terms of ensuring your onward travel is organised from the airport. Strasbourg

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Strasbourg

Strasbourg
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£37
Strasbourg
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£37
Strasbourg
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£37
Strasbourg
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£68
Strasbourg
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£68
Strasbourg
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 9, 2017
from£71
Strasbourg
Sunday, December 10, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
from£106
Strasbourg
Sunday, December 10, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 18, 2017
from£113
Strasbourg
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£133
Strasbourg
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
from£147
Strasbourg
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 23, 2017
from£147
Strasbourg
Sunday, November 26, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
from£150
Strasbourg
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£150
Strasbourg
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 5, 2017
from£150
Strasbourg
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
returning on Monday, March 19, 2018
from£157