Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
SXB
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Flights from Stansted to Strasbourg take just an hour and a half with a direct service. The route is not overly saturated with availability, so booking early is advised in order to secure travel on your required dates when you fly to Strasbourg from London. Flights often depart in the evening, which is something to bear in mind in terms of ensuring your onward travel is organised from the airport. Strasbourg

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Strasbourg

Strasbourg
Sunday, March 25, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, March 28, 2018
from£23
Strasbourg
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, June 17, 2018
from£23
Strasbourg
Sunday, May 6, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
from£23
Strasbourg
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
from£23
Strasbourg
Sunday, May 20, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
from£23
Strasbourg
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£23
Strasbourg
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
from£23
Strasbourg
Sunday, March 25, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 1, 2018
from£26
Strasbourg
Sunday, April 15, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 22, 2018
from£29
Strasbourg
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, April 22, 2018
from£29
Strasbourg
Sunday, April 15, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
from£29
Strasbourg
Sunday, June 10, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
from£41
Strasbourg
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, June 17, 2018
from£41
Strasbourg
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, June 24, 2018
from£41
Strasbourg
Sunday, June 24, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
from£41