Skip to main content

Strasbourg Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
SXB
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Flights from Stansted to Strasbourg take just an hour and a half with a direct service. The route is not overly saturated with availability, so booking early is advised in order to secure travel on your required dates when you fly to Strasbourg from London. Flights often depart in the evening, which is something to bear in mind in terms of ensuring your onward travel is organised from the airport. Strasbourg

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Strasbourg

Limoges
Wed 04 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Lourdes
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Tours
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Tours
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Limoges
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£37
Ryanair
Limoges
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£37
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Biarritz
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£47
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Wed 15 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Bordeaux
Mon 13 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Biarritz
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 March 2017
from£55
Ryanair
Tours
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 March 2017
from£59
Ryanair
Biarritz
Wed 22 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£59
Ryanair