Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
SXB
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Flights from Stansted to Strasbourg take just an hour and a half with a direct service. The route is not overly saturated with availability, so booking early is advised in order to secure travel on your required dates when you fly to Strasbourg from London. Flights often depart in the evening, which is something to bear in mind in terms of ensuring your onward travel is organised from the airport. Strasbourg

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Strasbourg

Strasbourg
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, June 18, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, July 9, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, July 23, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Sunday, September 3, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 6, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Sunday, September 10, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, June 18, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, June 25, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 14, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, July 9, 2017
from£29
Strasbourg
Sunday, September 10, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
from£29