Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
SKG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that acts as a gateway to Greece’s enticing northern Aegean coastline, Thessaloniki is an intriguing place that is adept at encompassing both the ancient and the modern, it is possible to fly from London Stansted to Thessaloniki in three and a quarter hours, with plenty of services available through the peak summer months. The city centre can be reached by public bus once you arrive, a journey that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 6, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 11, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 13, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 27, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 11, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 13, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 13, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 13, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 11, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 6, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 30, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 11, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 20, 2017
from£56
Thessaloniki
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
returning on Monday, November 13, 2017
from£64