Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
SKG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that acts as a gateway to Greece’s enticing northern Aegean coastline, Thessaloniki is an intriguing place that is adept at encompassing both the ancient and the modern, it is possible to fly from London Stansted to Thessaloniki in three and a quarter hours, with plenty of services available through the peak summer months. The city centre can be reached by public bus once you arrive, a journey that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, December 17, 2017
from£161
Thessaloniki
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, February 3, 2018
from£161
Thessaloniki
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 11, 2017
from£161
Thessaloniki
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, February 3, 2018
from£161
Thessaloniki
Monday, January 29, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, February 3, 2018
from£161
Thessaloniki
Monday, January 22, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, February 3, 2018
from£161
Thessaloniki
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, February 3, 2018
from£162
Thessaloniki
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
returning on Monday, December 11, 2017
from£164
Thessaloniki
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
returning on Monday, February 5, 2018
from£164
Thessaloniki
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, March 4, 2018
from£164
Thessaloniki
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
from£165
Thessaloniki
Monday, February 5, 2018 -
returning on Monday, February 12, 2018
from£166
Thessaloniki
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
returning on Monday, February 12, 2018
from£166
Thessaloniki
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
from£166
Thessaloniki
Monday, January 29, 2018 -
returning on Monday, February 12, 2018
from£166