Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
SKG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that acts as a gateway to Greece’s enticing northern Aegean coastline, Thessaloniki is an intriguing place that is adept at encompassing both the ancient and the modern, it is possible to fly from London Stansted to Thessaloniki in three and a quarter hours, with plenty of services available through the peak summer months. The city centre can be reached by public bus once you arrive, a journey that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 19, 2018
from£68
Thessaloniki
Sunday, September 16, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, September 23, 2018
from£85
Thessaloniki
Thursday, November 22, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, December 2, 2018
from£86
Thessaloniki
Thursday, November 22, 2018 -
returning on Monday, November 26, 2018
from£89
Thessaloniki
Thursday, November 22, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, November 25, 2018
from£89
Thessaloniki
Thursday, November 22, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, November 29, 2018
from£89
Thessaloniki
Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, November 17, 2018
from£89
Thessaloniki
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, September 23, 2018
from£91
Thessaloniki
Saturday, November 24, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, December 2, 2018
from£93
Thessaloniki
Thursday, November 29, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, December 9, 2018
from£93
Thessaloniki
Thursday, November 29, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, December 2, 2018
from£93
Thessaloniki
Thursday, November 22, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, December 1, 2018
from£94
Thessaloniki
Sunday, November 11, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, November 17, 2018
from£97
Thessaloniki
Monday, November 12, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, November 25, 2018
from£97
Thessaloniki
Saturday, November 17, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, November 25, 2018
from£97