Skip to main content

Thessaloniki Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
SKG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that acts as a gateway to Greece’s enticing northern Aegean coastline, Thessaloniki is an intriguing place that is adept at encompassing both the ancient and the modern, it is possible to fly from London Stansted to Thessaloniki in three and a quarter hours, with plenty of services available through the peak summer months. The city centre can be reached by public bus once you arrive, a journey that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Thessaloniki

Zakynthos
Sat 08 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 15 October 2016
from£128
Corfu
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£134
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 02 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 09 October 2016
from£163
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 20 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 27 October 2016
from£194
Ryanair
Rhodes
Tue 04 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 11 October 2016
from£284
Ryanair