Skip to main content

Thessaloniki Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
SKG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that acts as a gateway to Greece’s enticing northern Aegean coastline, Thessaloniki is an intriguing place that is adept at encompassing both the ancient and the modern, it is possible to fly from London Stansted to Thessaloniki in three and a quarter hours, with plenty of services available through the peak summer months. The city centre can be reached by public bus once you arrive, a journey that

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 24, 2017
from£79
Thessaloniki
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 24, 2017
from£79
Thessaloniki
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£79
Thessaloniki
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£79
Thessaloniki
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 25, 2017
from£79
Thessaloniki
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 25, 2017
from£79
Thessaloniki
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
from£79
Thessaloniki
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 6, 2017
from£86
Thessaloniki
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 6, 2017
from£89
Thessaloniki
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 6, 2017
from£89
Thessaloniki
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 15, 2017
from£97
Thessaloniki
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 22, 2017
from£97
Thessaloniki
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, May 14, 2017
from£99
Thessaloniki
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
from£99
Thessaloniki
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
returning on Monday, May 22, 2017
from£100