Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Hungarian, Romanian
Currency:
Romania New Leu
Time Zone:
GMT+3
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
TSR
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Timișoara

Timișoara
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
from£23
Timișoara
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 29, 2018
from£23
Timișoara
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, February 25, 2018
from£23
Timișoara
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
from£23
Timișoara
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
from£23
Timișoara
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, February 8, 2018
from£23
Timișoara
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
from£23
Timișoara
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
returning on Monday, January 29, 2018
from£23
Timișoara
Sunday, February 18, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, February 25, 2018
from£23
Timișoara
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
from£34
Timișoara
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
from£34
Timișoara
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 28, 2018
from£34
Timișoara
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, January 28, 2018
from£34
Timișoara
Sunday, February 18, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
from£36
Timișoara
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
from£36