Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Hungarian, Romanian
Currency:
Romania New Leu
Time Zone:
GMT+3
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
TSR
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Timișoara

Timisoara
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
from£18
Timisoara
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
from£18
Timisoara
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
returning on Friday, May 19, 2017
from£18
Timisoara
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 11, 2017
from£32
Timisoara
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 11, 2017
from£32
Timisoara
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
from£32
Timisoara
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£32
Timisoara
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 30, 2017
from£32
Timisoara
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 11, 2017
from£34
Timisoara
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 11, 2017
from£34
Timisoara
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£40
Timisoara
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 13, 2017
from£40
Timisoara
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, May 13, 2017
from£40
Timisoara
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£40
Timisoara
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
returning on Friday, May 19, 2017
from£46