Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
VRN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Discovery / History & Culture / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Verona

Verona
Thursday, September 6, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 20, 2018
from£37
Verona
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 20, 2018
from£45
Verona
Friday, September 14, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 20, 2018
from£45
Verona
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 20, 2018
from£45
Verona
Friday, September 7, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, September 20, 2018
from£45
Verona
Thursday, October 11, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, October 18, 2018
from£47
Verona
Thursday, October 11, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
from£47
Verona
Sunday, October 7, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
from£47
Verona
Sunday, October 7, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, October 18, 2018
from£47
Verona
Thursday, October 4, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
from£47
Verona
Thursday, September 6, 2018 -
returning on Friday, September 14, 2018
from£48
Verona
Monday, September 24, 2018 -
returning on Friday, September 28, 2018
from£49
Verona
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
returning on Friday, September 28, 2018
from£49
Verona
Sunday, September 23, 2018 -
returning on Friday, September 28, 2018
from£49
Verona
Thursday, September 20, 2018 -
returning on Friday, September 28, 2018
from£49