Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
VRN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Discovery / History & Culture / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Verona

Verona
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
from£45
Verona
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£45
Verona
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
from£45
Verona
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 23, 2017
from£45
Verona
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
from£45
Verona
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 22, 2017
from£45
Verona
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
from£45
Verona
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
from£45
Verona
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 22, 2017
from£48
Verona
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 27, 2017
from£49
Verona
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 29, 2017
from£50
Verona
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 27, 2017
from£50
Verona
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 6, 2017
from£50
Verona
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 20, 2017
from£50
Verona
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
from£82