Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
VRN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Discovery / History & Culture / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Verona

Verona
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£32
Ryanair
Verona
Wed 04 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Verona
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Verona
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 February 2017
from£56
Ryanair
Verona
Fri 10 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 February 2017
from£73
Ryanair
Verona
Sun 12 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 February 2017
from£101
Ryanair
Verona
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 23 December 2016
from£187
Ryanair
Verona
Mon 06 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 February 2017
from£246
Verona
Thu 15 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£283
Lufthansa
Verona
Mon 13 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 February 2017
from£421
Verona
Sat 11 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 February 2017
from£766
Lufthansa
Verona
Thu 09 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 February 2017
from£2334
Verona
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 February 2017
from£2334
Verona
Mon 19 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 26 December 2016
from£2521