Skip to main content

Zadar Flights

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
ZAD
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
This gorgeous city boasts a stunning setting on Croatia’s Dalmatian coast, flights from Stansted to Zadar open up a truly intriguing destination with a rich history and fascinating old town to discover You can fly from Stansted to Zadar in under two and a half hours, although you will struggle to find direct services throughout the quieter winter months. The city centre can be reached by public bus services

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Zadar

Pula
Sun 07 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 14 May 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Split
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£67
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Sun 14 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 26 May 2017
from£67
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Sun 07 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£84
easyJet
Split
Sat 07 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 October 2017
from£86
easyJet
Pula
Sun 18 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£90
Ryanair
Split
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£94
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Tue 09 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£96
Jet2.com
Split
Tue 30 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 06 June 2017
from£122
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£122
Jet2.com
Dubrovnik
Thu 31 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£129
Jet2.com
Split
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£135
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 15 June 2017
from£138
easyJet
Split
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£146
easyJet
Dubrovnik
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£149
Jet2.com