Skip to main content

Zadar Flights

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
ZAD
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
This gorgeous city boasts a stunning setting on Croatia’s Dalmatian coast, flights from Stansted to Zadar open up a truly intriguing destination with a rich history and fascinating old town to discover You can fly from Stansted to Zadar in under two and a half hours, although you will struggle to find direct services throughout the quieter winter months. The city centre can be reached by public bus services

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Zadar

Zadar
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, April 25, 2017
from£38
Zadar
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, April 25, 2017
from£43
Zadar
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£57
Zadar
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£57
Zadar
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£83
Zadar
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
from£83
Zadar
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£89
Zadar
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, May 4, 2017
from£89
Zadar
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
from£100
Zadar
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Monday, July 10, 2017
from£108
Zadar
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 4, 2017
from£109
Zadar
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 6, 2017
from£113
Zadar
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Monday, July 3, 2017
from£118
Zadar
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
returning on Monday, July 10, 2017
from£118
Zadar
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
from£118