Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
ZAD
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
This gorgeous city boasts a stunning setting on Croatia’s Dalmatian coast, flights from Stansted to Zadar open up a truly intriguing destination with a rich history and fascinating old town to discover You can fly from Stansted to Zadar in under two and a half hours, although you will struggle to find direct services throughout the quieter winter months. The city centre can be reached by public bus services

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Zadar

Zadar
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£56
Zadar
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£94
Zadar
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£94
Zadar
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£94
Zadar
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£94
Zadar
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
from£97
Zadar
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 20, 2017
from£97
Zadar
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
from£99
Zadar
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, July 16, 2017
from£99
Zadar
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
from£99
Zadar
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 12, 2017
from£100
Zadar
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, October 12, 2017
from£100
Zadar
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, July 16, 2017
from£102
Zadar
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 13, 2017
from£103
Zadar
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
returning on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
from£105