Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
ZAD
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
This gorgeous city boasts a stunning setting on Croatia’s Dalmatian coast, flights from Stansted to Zadar open up a truly intriguing destination with a rich history and fascinating old town to discover You can fly from Stansted to Zadar in under two and a half hours, although you will struggle to find direct services throughout the quieter winter months. The city centre can be reached by public bus services

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Zadar

Zadar
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 26, 2018
from£39
Zadar
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 24, 2018
from£39
Zadar
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
from£39
Zadar
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
from£39
Zadar
Saturday, April 21, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
from£41
Zadar
Saturday, April 21, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 5, 2018
from£41
Zadar
Saturday, April 21, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 3, 2018
from£41
Zadar
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 5, 2018
from£41
Zadar
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 3, 2018
from£41
Zadar
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
from£41
Zadar
Saturday, April 28, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 10, 2018
from£42
Zadar
Saturday, April 28, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 5, 2018
from£42
Zadar
Saturday, April 28, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 3, 2018
from£42
Zadar
Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 3, 2018
from£42
Zadar
Saturday, April 21, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 3, 2018
from£42