Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
3 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
ZTH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The third largest island in the Ionian Sea, compare flights from Stansted to Zakynthos and look forward to visiting an excellent holiday destination, with this Greek island striking a welcoming balance between relaxing atmosphere and bustling nightlife. You can directly fly from London to Zakynthos in around three and a half hours, with little need to consider a connecting service with this route. There are no

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Zakynthos

Zakynthos
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, July 1, 2017
from£109
Zakynthos
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 15, 2017
from£124
Zakynthos
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, July 8, 2017
from£133
Zakynthos
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, July 2, 2017
from£133
Zakynthos
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
returning on Monday, June 12, 2017
from£134
Zakynthos
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 29, 2017
from£138
Zakynthos
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 2, 2017
from£140
Zakynthos
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 28, 2017
from£140
Zakynthos
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 2, 2017
from£140
Zakynthos
Sunday, September 17, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, September 28, 2017
from£140
Zakynthos
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, July 6, 2017
from£142
Zakynthos
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, July 8, 2017
from£142
Zakynthos
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
returning on Monday, July 3, 2017
from£147
Zakynthos
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, June 22, 2017
from£148