Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
3 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
ZTH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The third largest island in the Ionian Sea, compare flights from Stansted to Zakynthos and look forward to visiting an excellent holiday destination, with this Greek island striking a welcoming balance between relaxing atmosphere and bustling nightlife. You can directly fly from London to Zakynthos in around three and a half hours, with little need to consider a connecting service with this route. There are no

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Zakynthos

Zakynthos Island
Saturday, September 29, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, October 7, 2018
from£136
Zakynthos Island
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, October 7, 2018
from£136
Zakynthos Island
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, October 7, 2018
from£136
Zakynthos Island
Sunday, September 23, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
from£136
Zakynthos Island
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, September 25, 2018
from£148
Zakynthos Island
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
from£152
Zakynthos Island
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
from£152
Zakynthos Island
Sunday, September 16, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
from£152
Zakynthos Island
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
from£152
Zakynthos Island
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
from£154
Zakynthos Island
Sunday, September 30, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, October 7, 2018
from£159
Zakynthos Island
Thursday, September 20, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
from£159
Zakynthos Island
Sunday, June 17, 2018 -
returning on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
from£160
Zakynthos Island
Sunday, June 17, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
from£160
Zakynthos Island
Sunday, September 23, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, October 3, 2018
from£163