Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
3 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
ZTH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The third largest island in the Ionian Sea, compare flights from Stansted to Zakynthos and look forward to visiting an excellent holiday destination, with this Greek island striking a welcoming balance between relaxing atmosphere and bustling nightlife. You can directly fly from London to Zakynthos in around three and a half hours, with little need to consider a connecting service with this route. There are no

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Zakynthos

Zakynthos Island
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 21, 2017
from£144
Zakynthos Island
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£151
Zakynthos Island
Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 14, 2017
from£159
Zakynthos Island
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, October 14, 2017
from£159
Zakynthos Island
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
from£167
Zakynthos Island
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
returning on Monday, October 16, 2017
from£172
Zakynthos Island
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 16, 2017
from£174
Zakynthos Island
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
returning on Sunday, November 26, 2017
from£174
Zakynthos Island
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 18, 2017
from£174
Zakynthos Island
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
returning on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
from£174
Zakynthos Island
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 16, 2017
from£174
Zakynthos Island
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 23, 2017
from£174
Zakynthos Island
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 25, 2017
from£174
Zakynthos Island
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
returning on Thursday, November 16, 2017
from£174
Zakynthos Island
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
returning on Saturday, November 18, 2017
from£174