Skip to main content

Flights

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours
Flight Time:
3 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
ZTH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The third largest island in the Ionian Sea, compare flights from Stansted to Zakynthos and look forward to visiting an excellent holiday destination, with this Greek island striking a welcoming balance between relaxing atmosphere and bustling nightlife. You can directly fly from London to Zakynthos in around three and a half hours, with little need to consider a connecting service with this route. There are no

Cheap Flights from Stansted to Zakynthos

Zakynthos Island
Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 19, 2018
from£128
Zakynthos Island
Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 24, 2018
from£128
Zakynthos Island
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Sunday, May 13, 2018
from£128
Zakynthos Island
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 12, 2018
from£128
Zakynthos Island
Saturday, April 28, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 10, 2018
from£128
Zakynthos Island
Saturday, April 28, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 5, 2018
from£129
Zakynthos Island
Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
from£130
Zakynthos Island
Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 26, 2018
from£133
Zakynthos Island
Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
from£136
Zakynthos Island
Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 19, 2018
from£138
Zakynthos Island
Saturday, May 12, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 19, 2018
from£139
Zakynthos Island
Saturday, May 12, 2018 -
returning on Thursday, May 24, 2018
from£139
Zakynthos Island
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 19, 2018
from£140
Zakynthos Island
Saturday, May 12, 2018 -
returning on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
from£141
Zakynthos Island
Saturday, April 28, 2018 -
returning on Saturday, May 5, 2018
from£143